Fairy Tale French Chateau Vaux-le-Vicomte

Have you ever dreamt to live a love story at one of the most iconic and romantic venues in Europe??





I remember when Cengiz came and asked me: "I'm putting together this project, I want to create one of the most sublime proposals France has ever seen. Would you like to be involved?"

I got immediately excited about his idea, even more when he started to introduce the team that was taking shape. I had no doubt, "I'm in" !


I had the opportunity to work closely with people at the top of the industry.

I watched Ray Roman, one of the greatest videographers in the world, working his magic.

I had the chance to talk to him, but most of the time I was just silent and astonished to see how he pays attention to the details and how he puts together his work.


I met the celebrity event designer Eddie Zaratsian who came from Los Angeles to create a spellbinding floral design for this collaboration. Really lucky I got to know him better and tried to steal any piece of advice from such a talented and experienced artist.





Kensington Parker came from London with a suitcase full of swoon-worthy bling.




I had a lot of fun working with the photography team along with my dear friends Cengiz & Vincent, always ready to do the hard work but also keen to laugh and have a good time.

Another super talented photographer Kristine was with us with her special energy and professionalism, raising the level for everyone.


Ava was in charge for Hair & Make Up, she created a timeless and romantic beauty work for our models Alisson & Benoit.

We work very well together on set, she has a very patience and calming energy that puts everyone at ease and make her go-to artist for many celebrities, the world’s leading photographers and luxury planners. 





Last but not least please enjoy the video created by Ray Roman for this amazing French fairy tail experience.





Chateau Venue: Chateau Vaux-Le-Vicomte@valerielafourcade_vlvevents, @chateauvlv Hotel: Plaza Athenee Paris - @plaza_athenee Fine Jewellery Creations: Kensington Parker@kensingtonparker Hair & Makeup: Ava Belle - @avabelleluxury Fashion Model: @alisson_mlfr @benoitgonzalez Bridal Couture Outfitter: Frederic Alzra - @fredericalzra Couture Linens, Furniture, & Table Accessories: Maison Options@maison_options Bespoke Cakes: Sweet Creations Cakes Paris - @sweet_creations_cakes Event Designer / Floral Production: Eddie Zaratsian@eddiezaratsian

Proposal & Event Planner:

The Proposers - @theproposers

Daisy Amodio@daisyamodio

Minnie Gyllenhammar - @minnie_gyllenhammar


Cinematography: Ray Roman - @rayromanfilms Drone operator: Ray Antoni - @officialrayantoni

Photography:

Adagion Studio - @adagionstudio

Kristine Grinvalde - @kristinegrinvalde

Kiss Me In Paris@kissinpariscom

Vincent Lillo - @lillo_kissinparis


Violinist: Euterpe Music & Event Paris@violoniste_euterpe

Vintage Car: Paris Automédon Services